Welcome to Lauren Elizabeth Beauty Boutique

As one of Woking’s leading beauty salons we combine tailored beauty treatments and professional advice with vintage Hollywood glamour for the ultimate in pampering. 

The experience is exceptional, the results are real.

For appointments call 01483 715001

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd Dec 9.30am – 8.00pm
Tuesday 24th Dec 9.30am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 25th Dec CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec 10.00am – 7.00pm
Saturday 28th Dec 9.30am – 5.30pm
Sunday 29th Dec 11.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 30th Dec 10.00am- 7.00pm
Tuesday 31st Dec 9.30am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 1st Jan CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan CLOSED
Friday 3rd Jan 10.00am – 7.00pm

Avoid disappointment by booking your Christmas treatments early.

Excellence prevails in everything we do; from the finest Elemis products and our handpicked team to the latest cutting-edge technology and Hollywood-glamour décor.

Let us show you how beautiful you can be, every day of the year.

What our clients say…

  • Sarah
    Would not go anywhere else for all my beauty treatments. All the girls are so lovely. Beautiful boutique. Have my eyebrows shaped and tinted, gel nails and I have just had lash extensions and LOVE them. 100% recommend them. 5 stars for sure 🙂
    Sarah
  • Samantha
    Fantastic service, atmosphere, and skills. The ladies are lovely and welcoming, I would highly recommend.
    Samantha
  • Charlie
    Really lovely place, excellent at nails and very friendly girls.
    Charlie
  • Roberta
    Such a lovely environment, Emilie was great at waxing and was super friendly. keen to try their massages as the music seemed so relaxing and the rooms inside are lovely
    Roberta

For over 25 years global beauty brand Elemis has harnessed the power of science and nature to create ground breaking skincare that genuinely transform your skin. Personally prescribed. Sublimely sensory.

For appointments call 01483 715001